Saturday, December 13, 2014

Crīstesmæsse Holiday Cheers!

Crīstesmæsse album to be released on the 24th.

Mild noise stuff.

Track list + cover preview:

Riurdja - Dyscalculia

1. Jaded Angel
2. Defeated Hope
3. Fulminate Grey
4. Rail
5. March of the Sentient
6. Everything Undone
7. The Sigil
8. LOVELESS (Link active on Dec. 24)

EDIT: Stuck in a cabin in the woods with abysmally slow internet connection. Will have to delay the release until I get back to the city in the new year~

1 comment: